PDA

View Full Version : Hey all!

Hey all!

corny_gurl333
11-04-2005, 06:27 PM
I'm really new to the snake business! I don't even have a snake yet, but I'm working hard on it! I love cornsnakes of all the snakes I've looked at to get, there's this breed I like, and I like california kingsnakes...but this is about cornsnakes. Okay, so, I'm 14, I live in Cottonwood Arizona, kinda remote and I've only talked to like two people on the internet who actually know where it is....but anyways. I just really think this place will be a good place for me to find all the information I need on cornsnakes short of actually experiencing things.
I've always been really really into animals. I think it's kinda a sickness, and it's very contagious in my case! I got it from my mom, cuz she's the same way. She takes in anything that doesn't have a home, and she gives it purpose and meaning and a new home. I help too! :-) So, I've done cats and dogs and chickens and fish and rodents from the day they were born (with the exception of rodents and fish) and I'm not really looking to breed snakes or get them at a day old, but it's something I've never experienced and I would really love to.
Here's to hoping my parents say yes! :cheers:
~*Kristin*~

ultimuttone
11-04-2005, 06:50 PM
Welcome Kristen-from another Arizonan :).
Have your parents check out this site also and maybe you can make it a family addiction like my daughters and I have.

CornDazzle
11-04-2005, 08:28 PM
Welcome to our world. I am in Northeast, OH. Arizona sounds great!

zapthycat
11-04-2005, 08:29 PM
Welcome! Enjoy the site and the snakes that you'll soon (hopefully) get! :)

corny_gurl333
11-05-2005, 12:07 PM