PDA

View Full Version : friendly wont eat/ate but very mad

friendly wont eat/ate but very mad

dakota11
06-25-2008, 10:18 PM
Long story short and please be nice as I am new to this and have noticed there are large issues with the whole combining snake thing. Now for the story and the questions.