CornSnakes.com Forums

CornSnakes.com Forums (https://www.cornsnakes.com/forums/index.php)
-   General Chit-Chat Forum (https://www.cornsnakes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   Advice (https://www.cornsnakes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=19118)

Kavemank 03-17-2005 12:26 AM

Advice about Women [and snakes :)]

Hi all,
I am new to all of this. I have a friend that is very much addicted to corn snakes, so I thought I would look into it. I really like the looks of the candy cane and reverse okeetee morphs. My problem and where I need the advice is that my very soon to be wife is very against snakes, any of you guys got some advice on how to bring the ladies around?

p.s. if you could suggest some good breaders and when to expect some hatchlings for this year that would be good to. Thanks!

KatieL 03-17-2005 09:10 AM