CornSnakes.com Forums

CornSnakes.com Forums (https://www.cornsnakes.com/forums/index.php)
-   Corn Snake Photo Gallery (https://www.cornsnakes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=12)
-   -   Hurricane Motley (https://www.cornsnakes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=145990)

Zaltys 05-23-2018 04:04 PM

Hurricane Motley

1 Attachment(s)
I just received my 1 year old Anery Hurricane Motley today!! His name is Kukulkan. He has some very light, almost pinkness to his hurricane spots, and seems quite "warm" coloured for an anery. I had an anery once (just normal anery, nuthin fancy) and he didnt have any coloures except the small yellowing under his head as he matured. Does anyone think this guy has any other morphs going on I dont know about? Like phantom or opal or something? Just curious!!! Im new to all these morphs :D

Zaltys 05-23-2018 04:09 PM

1 Attachment(s)
another photo

mcrowland 05-23-2018 04:45 PM

I've got a lot of catching up too! I also had a "plain" anery, found out he was het amel :)

Love that hurricane pattern! Very pretty snake you've got.

Zaltys 05-23-2018 05:18 PM

thanks!!! I forgot to mention the 2nd photo is a bit saturated in hue to show the pinkness. The 1st photo is totally natural with no enhancement. I wanted to mention that!

mcrowland 05-23-2018 05:43 PM

It will be interesting to see what Don says about it.

Please post his response. Curious minds want to know ;)

Zaltys 05-23-2018 05:49 PM

and here is his response!!! He will check to be double sure, but it looks as though Im a lucky gal gettin' this guy ;)
------------