CornSnakes.com Forums  
  Tired of those Google and InfoLinks ads? Register and log in!

Go Back   CornSnakes.com Forums > The CornSnake Forums > All "Others" Photo Gallery
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

All "Others" Photo Gallery It was suggested to me that a photo gallery for the other critters and interests might be useful to the membership. So here you go, Walt. :)

my 3 Hognose's

Old 07-16-2014, 04:07 PM   #1
aleks
my 3 Hognose's

Those are all keepers! I am new to the hognose world since last summer! Since then I had to get 2 females to go whit my male Extreme red albino!

They are all from Extrem hog in the US

first her is my male extreme red albino.

then my Female Extreme red albino

and the last one. Female Anaconda 66% het toffy

Old 07-16-2014, 05:10 PM   #2
Nanci
Love the anaconda! I have a question- why the gloves?

Old 07-16-2014, 05:11 PM   #3
Chip
I was going to ask the same. These are the one species of snake that never defensively bites.

Old 07-16-2014, 06:00 PM   #4
ratsncorns
Nice group! I really like the anaconda!

Old 07-16-2014, 07:05 PM   #5
aleks
He hates flash from thé cam and react

Old 07-16-2014, 07:33 PM   #6
xStaticSnow
Cute! A female red albino hognose is the next snake that I desire I love the little faces.

Old 07-16-2014, 07:34 PM   #7
Chip
Happened to notice, pic 2 looks like a female, and it's labeled male. I'm not 100% but it sure looks male in the photo...

Old 07-16-2014, 07:35 PM   #8
Nanci
What makes you say that, Chip? They look the same to me!

Old 07-16-2014, 07:41 PM   #9
Chip