CornSnakes.com Forums  
  Tired of those Google and InfoLinks ads? Register and log in!

Go Back   CornSnakes.com Forums > The CornSnake Forums > Corn Snake Photo Gallery
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

Corn Snake Photo Gallery Show them off! Post photos of your prizes and your favorities for everyone else to see and comment on.

Hypo Scaleless het Caramel poss het Amel Corn Snakes

Old 10-14-2016, 01:39 PM   #1
ScalelessLover
Hypo Scaleless het Caramel poss het Amel Corn Snakes

Hello all! I'm new to corn snakes (well I had one as a kid) but I went to a show and found a scaleless rat snake that I bought and I just love him SO much that I decided I really wanted a scaleless corn snake project. And I just happened across one that was just right!

Coming in on Wed is a male/female pair of 2016 hypo scaleless 100% het caramel 50% poss het amel corn snakes! I'm very excited!

Picture of the female from the seller (he imported them from a breeder in Europe). The male is in shed I will post pics of him when I get him (he has a few scales down the back of his neck).

My rat snake:

Old 10-14-2016, 03:36 PM   #2
daddio207

Good looking scale-less!

Old 10-14-2016, 03:49 PM   #3
ScalelessLover
Thank you! I hope to make Amber scaleless in a few years.

Old 10-14-2016, 04:12 PM   #4
daddio207
Your welcome!
I have a few scaleless rats and was just looking at SMR's scaleless corns for sale myself.

BTW, We always enjoy a motorcycle ride to Dover NH

Old 10-14-2016, 04:18 PM   #5
ScalelessLover
Dover is a great place for a ride!

I love my little scaleless ratsnake, I like that he has a few scales, gives him character.

I was looking at SMR's scaleless as well when I came across this pair. It doesn't appear that SMR has any Hypo. I also saw someone with some scaleless Okeetee het Albino that were tempting but the hypo won my heart.

Old 10-16-2016, 09:29 AM   #6
CornsAustria
Very nice - so our Mable is the sister of your's