CornSnakes.com Forums  
  Tired of those Google and InfoLinks ads? Register and log in!

Go Back   CornSnakes.com Forums > The CornSnake Forums > New Member Introductions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar

Notices

New Member Introductions Getting more and more new members here, so I think we need a forum for them to introduce themselves. You old timers can do the same, if you would like.

Howdy Y'all

Old 08-17-2011, 03:41 PM   #1
nickermaker87
Howdy Y'all

Hi guys I'm way excited to join your forum. I've read lots of interesting and helpful stuff on here. I'm new to snakes, so I need all the help I can get Right now, snakewise, I have three baby corns that are just a few months old, a yearling wandering garter snake and two tiny baby eastern garters. The baby corns are one snow, one classic (I think) and one Amel? Red with a little trace of orange, alot of white, and saddles that sort of melt together? Anyway, they are awesome and I look forward to learning as much as I can on here.

Old 08-17-2011, 03:45 PM   #2
Lavender
Cool verbage coming from Utah. Love corns hope you enjoy the hobby. I used to have garters and water snakes but I couldn't find enough fish and frogs for them.

Old 08-17-2011, 04:26 PM   #3
grankin01
Welcome to the forums. We love pics!

Old 08-17-2011, 04:34 PM   #4
crotalis40741
Welcome to the forums, this is a great site and one can learn a lot here.

Old 08-19-2011, 05:56 PM   #5
nickermaker87
Hey, thanks

Lavender, I understand that. One of my garters (he's a Wandering) only eats live guppies. The two baby easterns that I just got chow down on nightcrawlers and pinky parts however. Makes things way cheaper

Anyways, I'll have some pics up soon

Old 08-19-2011, 08:44 PM   #6
MysticExotics
Welcome to the forum! Glad to see you've already dove in on researching Looking forward to pics!