• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

I think I have made a final choice.

Carinata

Ever Evolving Exotics
So I have been debating and soul searching for a few months. I am dead set on a Male herald snake for my birthday. I just can't resist them anymore. My girl is taking fuzzies and is an awesome snake. I think I am going to buy a 1.1 of Radiated or copperheaded rat snakes (Coelognathis radiata) I just am so drawn to ratsnakes from the far east! They are amazing animals. I know a guy who is gonna be selling me 1.1 het albinos. I am super excited! I am gonna use regular tubs for the babies and the adults because the genus Coelognathis are actually more like racers than rat snakes I will provide them each with a 96 qt tub. That is about 4ftX18inX18. I use one for my Taiwan. I understand they prefer cooler temps and smaller meals. Most racers have this preference. I was wondering if Robbie could give me any tips I know he has a pair. I was thinking Hognose but I am gonna wait until summer to get them. My mom loves hoggies and wants to set up 2 nice vivs in the kitchen for them. She is less busy in the summer and wants to be part of the buying and setting up.