• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

my 3 Hognose's

aleks

Those are all keepers! I am new to the hognose world since last summer! Since then I had to get 2 females to go whit my male Extreme red albino!

They are all from Extrem hog in the US

first her is my male extreme red albino.

10565053_669118773179739_9175540803314970925_n.jpg

then my Female Extreme red albino

10478237_669118796513070_6671059236351543069_n.jpg

and the last one. Female Anaconda 66% het toffy

10519260_669114133180203_1481621350834713173_n.jpg

I was going to ask the same. These are the one species of snake that never defensively bites.

Happened to notice, pic 2 looks like a female, and it's labeled male. I'm not 100% but it sure looks male in the photo...