• Hello!

Either you have not registered on this site yet, or you are registered but have not logged in. In either case, you will not be able to use the full functionality of this site until you have registered, and then logged in after your registration has been approved.

Registration is FREE, so please register so you can participate instead of remaining a lurker....

Please be certain that the location field is correctly filled out when you register. All registrations that appear to be bogus will be rejected. Which means that if your location field does NOT match the actual location of your registration IP address, then your registration will be rejected.

Sorry about the strictness of this requirement, but it is necessary to block spammers and scammers at the door as much as possible.

Possibly stunted growth

Kittikatt

Hey all, new here. I just adopted a female corn and she is apparently 3 years old. I weighed her today and she is 135 grams... I'm no expert but I think that is quite small.

I haven't fed her yet(they fed her the day I got her) and I'm researching the size of food that would be best for her. I measured her at 1.5 inches at the widest point and was thinking about the 10-15 gram mice. She doesn't look too underweight as her spine isn't sticking out, but she isn't very long either. I'll measure her if someone wants to know.

Any advice would be nice, her previous owner said they only fed her pinkies, so I'm sure she will love the calcium from the bigger mice, I just don't want to feed her something too big and have her just regurgitate it.